Gesamtvorstand

 

Andreas Kolbig

Präsident
a.kolbig@judoverbandpfalz.de

N.N.

Vizepräsident

Isabel Höh-Müller

Schatzmeisterin

i.hoeh@judoverbandpfalz.eu

Hahn.jpg

Michael Görgen-Sprau

Sportreferent

m.goergen-sprau@judoverbandpfalz.de

Francine Polderl

stellv. Sportreferentin

f.polderl@judoverbandpfalz.de

Hendrik Harth (komm.)

Jugendleiter

 

Daniel Sack

Kamprichterreferent

d.sack@judoverbandpfalz.de

 Foellinger.jpg

Thomas Föllinger

Lehr- und Prüfungsreferent

t.foellinger@judoverbandpfalz.de

Nicklas.jpg

Peter Nicklas

Pressereferent

p.nicklas@judoverbandpfalz.de

N.N.

Breitensportreferent

Jonas Harrer (komm.)

stellvertretende/r Jugendleiter/in

j.harrer@judoverbandpfalz.eu

Eric Köstel (komm.)

stellvertretende/r Jugendleiter/in

e.koestel@gmx.de