Gesamtvorstand

 

Andreas Kolbig

Präsident
a.kolbig@judoverbandpfalz.de

N.N.

Vizepräsident

Isabel Höh-Müller

Schatzmeisterin
i.hoeh@judoverbandpfalz.eu

Hahn.jpg

Michael Görgen-Sprau

Sportreferent
m.goergen-sprau@judoverbandpfalz.de

Hendrik Harth

Hendrik Harth

Jugendleiter
h.harth@judoverbandpfalz.eu

Stephan Hahn

stellv. Sportreferent
s.hahn@jczw.de

 

Daniel Sack

Kamprichterreferent
d.sack@judoverbandpfalz.de

 Foellinger.jpg

Thomas Föllinger

Lehr- und Prüfungsreferent
t.foellinger@judoverbandpfalz.de

Jeannine Deutschmann

Pressereferentin &
Breitensportreferentin
j.deutschmann@judoverbandpfalz.eu

Jonas Harrer

stellvertretender Jugendleiter
j.harrer@judoverbandpfalz.eu

Eric Köstel

stellvertretender Jugendleiter
e.koestel@gmx.de