Gesamtvorstand

 

Andreas Kolbig

Präsident
a.kolbig@judoverbandpfalz.de

Friedrich Andres

Vizepräsident
f.andres@judoverbandpfalz.de

Fehl.jpg

Jutta Fehl

Geschäftsstelle, Schatzmeisterin

JuttaFehl@aol.com

j.fehl@judoverbandpfalz.de

Hahn.jpg

Michael Görgen-Sprau

Sportreferent

m.goergen-sprau@judoverbandpfalz.de

Francine Polderl

stellv. Sportreferentin

f.polderl@judoverbandpfalz.de

 EricKoestel_x160

Eric Köstel

Jugendleiter

e.koestel@judoverbandpfalz.de

 

Daniel Sack

Kamprichterreferent

d.sack@judoverbandpfalz.de

 Foellinger.jpg

Thomas Föllinger

Lehr- und Prüfungsreferent

t.foellinger@judoverbandpfalz.de

Nicklas.jpg

Peter Nicklas

Pressereferent

p.nicklas@judoverbandpfalz.de

Daniel Koliander

Breitensportreferent

d.koliander@judoverbandpfalz.de

 

Leave a Reply