Gesamtvorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Präsident/in
Vize-Präsident/in
Schatzmeister/in
Sportreferent/in
Jugendleiter/in
info@judoverbandpfalz.de

 

Andreas Kolbig

Präsident
a.kolbig@judoverbandpfalz.de

N.N.

Vizepräsident

Isabel Höh-Müller

Schatzmeisterin, komm.

Hahn.jpg

Michael Görgen-Sprau

Sportreferent

m.goergen-sprau@judoverbandpfalz.de

Francine Polderl

stellv. Sportreferentin

f.polderl@judoverbandpfalz.de

Eric Köstel

Jugendleiter, komm.

e.koestel@judoverbandpfalz.de

 

Daniel Sack

Kamprichterreferent

d.sack@judoverbandpfalz.de

 Foellinger.jpg

Thomas Föllinger

Lehr- und Prüfungsreferent

t.foellinger@judoverbandpfalz.de

Nicklas.jpg

Peter Nicklas

Pressereferent

p.nicklas@judoverbandpfalz.de

N.N.

Breitensportreferent

 

Leave a Reply